Scholarship Presentation

The scholars were presented during the June 6th event by the Scholarship Committee comprised of VP Dee Weber, Nelly Taguba and Asst. Sec. Anthony Fulmore. The amount of $500 was given to first prize winner (L) CRISTINE ADELA, $300 to second prize winner EVELYN ESPIRITU (center) and $200 to JEWEL PEREYRA, to help them in their college expenses.

[Back to home]